I Can’t Wait To Get On The Road Again

Touring is the only vice Keith Richards never kicked, despite it being the most expensive, tiring, life consuming of all old Keef’s habits. The reason for that is because it’s the greatest thing about being in a band and is one of the last pure things left in this world.


Rock n Roll is alive and it’s coming for you.


We’re bringing Northern Rock along on our Guided Tour of the South Coast tour, playing 15 shows in 16 days in venues from Walthamstow to Whitstable. Getting to grips with the south coast is something we’ve been looking at for a long while in what we feel will be a great chance for us to show our brothers and sisters down below the big band mentality that a lot of modern music is missing. Whether it be reacquainting ourselves with venues we’ve played in the past, finally getting to play where we’ve seen some great gigs before or hitting some new stages in new towns, we can’t wait to get this train rolling and we’ve got a surprise filled set to celebrate.

Catch us at any of the following venues:

Fri 29 Mar – Vinyl Tap, Preston
Sat 30 Mar – The Cavern, Raynes Park, London
Sun 31Mar – Balabam, Tottenham, London
Thur 4 Apr – Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate
Fri 5 Apr – The Lighthouse, Deal
Sat 6 Apr – The Half Moon, Putney, London
Sun 7 Apr – Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Mon 8 Apr – The Holroyd Arms, Guildford
Tue 9 Apr – The Railway Hotel, Southend
Wed 10 Apr – Hotel Pelirocco, Brighton
Fri 12 Apr – Blackmarket VIP, Hastings
Sat 13 Apr – The Rose & Crown, Walthamstow, London
Sun 14 Apr – The Duke of Cumberland, Whitstable
Thur 18 Apr – The Bedford, Balham, London
Fri 19 Apr – The Magic Garden, Battersea, London

For further info including stage times catch us on facebook, twitter and Instagram, we can’t wait to see you there.

Don’t forgot to floss and pogue mahone,

H.C x

Photo by Milo Robinson

Using Format